Welcome CGU Guest | Claremont Graduate University
Tutorials | | What's New

Viewing: CGU Finance and Administration Contacts for Support Assistance

Current Status: Active PolicyStat ID: 1838675

CGU Finance and Administration Contacts for Support Assistance

Leslie Negritto, Senior VP of Finance & Administration

Treasurer

leslie.negritto@cgu.edu

(909) 607-9060

Jim Irwin, Associate VP of Finance & Administration

University Budgets

Forecasting & Strategic Analysis,

Resource Distribution, Strategic Planning

jim.irwin@cgu.edu

(909) 607-3183

Rob'n T Lewis, Sr. Director of Procurement, Purchasing and Receivables

All Procurement Functions, Policies & Procedures

Computer Loan Program,

3rd-Party Vendor Access,  

P-Card Administrator

rob'n.lewis@cgu.edu

(909) 607-7050    

Arturo Rodriguez, Assistant VP of Finance & Administration/

Sponsored Research Accounting & Risk Management

Post-Award Grants and Contracts

Legal Agreements,

Indirect Contract Agreements, 

Admin Policies & Procedures, 

Risk Management Program

arturo.rodriguez@cgu.edu

(909) 621-8832

Nancy Dao, Senior Accountant

Workday,

Journal Entries, Plant Fund,

Monthly Reconciliations, Transfer Funds,  

Non-Operating Accts

nancy.dao@cgu.edu

(909) 607-9342   

Estefany Gutierrez, Grants Accountant

Grants and Contracts Accountant

Monitor Status of Programs,

WFB P-Card (for Grants)   

Estefany.gutierrez@cgu.edu

(909) 607-0380

Andrea Moore, Grants Accountant

Post Award Grant Accountant

Review Accounting Entries,

Monitor Status of Programs

andrea.moore@cgu.edu

(909) 607-8868  

Carrie Herr, Enterprise Risk Management Coordinator

Enterprise Risk Management

Monitor Status of Programs

carrie.herr@cgu.edu

(909) 607-8379

Dana Kaiser, Administrative Assistant

Finance Forms,

AP Check Pick-Up,

Ad Hoc

dana.kaiser@cgu.edu

(909) 607-7866

Estela Valdez, Financial & Investment Analyst 

Audit Central GL, Endowment Reports,

Investment Statements,

Trusts & Annuities

estela.valdez@cgu.edu

(909) 621-8316  

Alita Watkins, Budget Technician

Workday,

Audit Operating GL,

Budget Set-Up & Maintenance,

XLerant Administrator

alita.watkins@cgu.edu

(909) 607-2825

Attachments:

Approval Signatures

Approver Date
Leslie Negritto: Vice President for Finance and Administration/Trea 04/2016
Older Version Approval Signatures
Approver Date
Leslie Negritto: Vice President for Finance and Administration/Trea 04/2016
Older Version Approval Signatures
Arturo Rodriguez: Assistant VP for Finance and Administration 10/2014
Arturo Rodriguez: Assistant VP for Finance and Administration 10/2014